Archive for March, 2021

The Lone Road (2016)

Release Date : 2016
Genre : Action, Horror, Thriller
Runtime : 84 min
Director : Christopher Krueger
Stars : Denise Woelpern, Alexis Moeller, Jeffrey Kaye
Story : "The Lone Road" is a suspense thriller in the vein of "Witness" and "Breakdown". It’s the story of a young woman, Elizabeth, who after a couple of personal set backs, takes a mind-cleansing road trip, eventually coming to a remote town …

Racconto Calabrese (2016)

Release Date : 27 October 2016
Genre : Drama
Runtime : 92 min
Director : Renato Pagliuso
Stars : Paolo Mauro, Marco Silani, Pino Torcasio
Story :

54321 (2016)

Release Date : 26 August 2016
Genre : Thriller
Runtime : 120 min
Director : Ragavendra Prasad
Stars : Arvin G.R., Pavithra Gowda, Jayakumar
Story : 5 People, 4 Lifestyles, 3 Murders, 2 Hours, 1 Revenge. The story takes around 5 persons who are interconnected through life situations, plotted in a house.

Conchetta (2016)

Release Date : 20 July 2016
Genre : Comedy
Runtime : 92 min
Director : Alan Davey
Stars :
Story : Two guys decide to do something with their lives and end up working with the CIA and big terrorist groups.

I Am Nothing (2016)

Release Date : 2016
Genre : Action, Drama, Romance
Runtime : 75 min
Director : Fabio del Greco
Stars : Rimi Beqiri, Fabio del Greco, Simone Dipascasio
Story : Vasco, a wealthy Italian real estate developer, lives between vice and luxury, when a killer of organized crime seriously injures him in an ambush. When he wakes up after three years of coma is no longer the same: no longer has any memory …

The Creeping (2016)

Release Date : 15 February 2016
Genre : Horror, Mystery, Thriller
Runtime : 80 min
Director : K.J. Karving
Stars : Audrey Grace, Andrew Novell, Steven McNeeley
Story : Fred and Ethel Burns are taunted by an unwanted visitor on Halloween night while watching a cheap horror flick about the paranormal on an old TV. From a true ghost story.

Raison D’etre (2016)

Release Date : 2016
Genre : Comedy, Crime, Drama
Runtime : 92 min
Director : Harry Woulds
Stars : Paul Dewdney, Tom Moutchi, Lynne Adams
Story : Jordan is a depressed young comedian who can find no reason to carry on living. That is until a peculiar crime involving a dream, a kidnapping, two stoners and a greedy factory owner all come together in an unprecedented way to knock …

Direct Ishq (2016)

Release Date : 19 February 2016
Genre : Action, Comedy, Romance
Runtime : 130 min
Director : Rajiv S. Ruia
Stars : Rajniesh Duggall, Nidhi Subbaiah, Arjun Bijlani
Story : Direct Ishq is a love triangle where Dolly Pandey is the common love interest of Kabeer Bajpai an event organiser and Vicky Shukla President of Kashi Vidyapeeth.

Hairmetal Shotgun Zombie Massacre: The Movie (2016)

Release Date : 29 April 2016
Genre : Comedy, Horror
Runtime : 90 min
Director : Josh Vargas
Stars : James Bonifant, Travis Ammons, Tom Araya
Story : Members of a rock band raise the undead while recording an album at a graveyard.

The Healer (2016)

Release Date : 16 September 2016
Genre : Comedy, Drama, Family
Runtime : 113 min
Director : Paco Arango
Stars : Oliver Jackson-Cohen, Jonathan Pryce, Camilla Luddington
Story : A young man suddenly discovers he has the gift of healing. Trying to understand it and the new reality it offers, a teenage girl with terminal cancer unexpectedly shows him the way.